School Staff 2017

Our school structure for 2016 is as follows:

Staff Member Role Email Contact
Jennifer Howard Principal jennifer.howard@ed.act.edu.au
Jantiena Batt Deputy Principal jantiena.batt@ed.act.edu.au
Anna Thorpe Executive Officer anna.thorpe@ed.act.edu.au
Leanne Rankine Business Manager leanne.rankine@ed.act.edu.au
Ros Riddle School Secretary roslyn.riddle@ed.act.edu.au
Glen Massey Building Services Officer glen.massey@ed.act.edu.au
Judy Marriott (Tu & W) School Psychologist judy.marriott@ed.act.edu.au
Jacqueline Sampson (Tu & F)Defence School Transition Aide (DSTA)jacqueline.sampson@ed.act.edu.au
Class Unit Name Educators Educational Assistants Email Contact
Preschool M-W Wallaroo


Namadgi
Taryn Cameron-Smith (term 1 and 2)
Stacey Hodgson (term 3 and 4)

Merrin Walsh
Nicola Toms




Kelly Perrett
taryn.cameron@ed.act.edu.au
nicola.toms@ed.act.edu.au
stacey.hodgson@ed.act.edu.au

merrin.walsh@ed.act.edu.au
kelly.perrett@ed.act.edu.au
Preschool W-F Kakadu


Budawang
Ni Ceely


Merrin Walsh
Nicola Toms


Kelly Perrett
niomi.ceely@ed.act.edu.au
nicola.toms@ed.act.edu.au

merrin.walsh@ed.act.edu.au
kelly.perrett@ed.act.edu.au
Preschool ReleaseLiteracy
Science
Jantiena Batt
Karina Harris
 jantiena.batt@ed.act.edu.au
karina.harris@ed.act.edu.au
Kindergarten The Great Barrier Reef Tegan Arnold
Alexandra Avis
Camille Wise
  tegan.arnold@ed.act.edu.au
alexandra.avis@ed.act.edu.au
camille.wise@ed.act.edu.au
Year 1
The Daintree
Jane Baillie (M-W) and Emily van Galen (Th-F)
Sarah Baird (M-W) and Alison Nilon (Th-F)
Lisa Riepon
Leeanne Walls jane.baillie@ed.act.edu.au
emily.vangalen@ed.act.edu.au
sarah.baird@ed.act.edu.au
alison.nilon@ed.act.edu.au
lisa.riepon@ed.act.edu.au
leeanne.walls@ed.act.edu.au
Year 2The DaintreeSymone Florian
Henry Warre (M-W, F) and
Elissa Penfold (Th)
Leeanne Wallssymone.chipreo@ed.act.edu.au
henry.warre@ed.act.edu.au
elissa.penfold@ed.act.edu.au
leeanne.walls@ed.act.edu.au 
Year 3 Galapagos Island Lee Brown
Naomi Devlin
Justine Minchin lee.brown@ed.act.edu.au
naomi.devlin@ed.act.edu.au
justine.minchin@ed.act.edu.au
Year 3/4Galapagos IslandKylie Apps
Melanie Meadley
Justine Minchinkylie.apps@ed.act.edu.au
melanie.meadley@ed.act.edu.au
justine.minchin@ed.act.edu.au
Year 5/6 The Rangers Shane Deane
Mia Grant (M-W) and Jasmine Paunovic (Th-F)
Emma Wild
Michelle Markezic shane.deane@ed.act.edu.au
mia.grant@ed.act.edu.au
jasmine.paunovic@ed.act.edu.au
emma.wild@ed.act.edu.au
michelle.markezic@ed.act.edu.au
LSU Bindarri Stacey Howard Jacque Mengel
Nick Neeson
stacey.howard@ed.act.edu.au
jacque.mengel@ed.act.edu.au
LSUATBAChristopher MoonSally Longworthchristopher.moon@ed.act.edu.au
sally.longworth@ed.act.edu.au
Literacy & Numeracy CoordinatorsMon to WedElissa Penfold (junior)
Sarah Dorrough (senior)
 elissa.penfold@ed.act.edu.au
sarah.dorrough@ed.act.edu.au
Science Specialist Leslie Carr (M-Th) leslie.carr@ed.act.edu.au
French Specialist Lynette Lisacek (W-Th) lynette.lisacek@ed.act.edu.au
Library Specialist Keilly Pownall (Tu-Th) keilly.pownall@ed.act.edu.au
Music Specialist Rowena King (Tu) rowena.king@ed.act.edu.au