School Staff 2018

Our school structure for 2018 is as follows:

Staff Member Role Email Contact
Jennifer Howard Principal jennifer.howard@ed.act.edu.au
Anna Thorpe Deputy Principal anna.thorpe@ed.act.edu.au
Keilly Pownall Executive Officer keilly.pownall@ed.act.edu.au
Leanne Rankine Business Manager leanne.rankine@ed.act.edu.au
Ros Riddle School Secretary roslyn.riddle@ed.act.edu.au
Glen Massey Building Services Officer glen.massey@ed.act.edu.au
Judy Marriott (Tu & W) School Psychologist judy.marriott@ed.act.edu.au
Jacqueline Sampson (Tu & F)Defence School Transition Aide (DSTA)jacqueline.sampson@ed.act.edu.au

Frinklepods 3 FM

Class Unit Name Educators Educational Assistants Email Contact
Preschool M-W

Tumbletops

Gondolopes

Stacey Hodgson

Merrin Walsh

Nicola Toms

Kelly Perrett
stacey.hodgson@ed.act.edu.au
nicola.toms@ed.act.edu.au
merrin.walsh@ed.act.edu.au
kelly.perrett@ed.act.edu.au
Preschool W-F

Frinklepods

Snagglebites

Taryn Cameron-Smith

Merrin Walsh

Nicola Toms

Kelly Perrett

taryn.cameron@ed.act.edu.au
nicola.toms@ed.act.edu.au
merrin.walsh@ed.act.edu.au
kelly.perrett@ed.act.edu.au
Preschool ReleasePreschool Enrichment ProgramNiomi Ceely (M-F)Michelle Markezic

niomi.ceely@ed.act.edu.au  

michelle.markezic@ed.act.edu.au

Kindergarten TBA

K TD Tiffany Dobson

K CW Camille Wise

K KT Kacey Tait

K HD Karina Harris (M-W, F) and Sophie Dash (Th)

 

tiffany.dobson@ed.act.edu.au

camille.wise@ed.act.edu.au

kacey.tait@ed.act.edu.au

karina.harris@ed.act.edu.au

sophie.dash@ed.act.edu.au

Year 1
TBA

1 BK Sarah Baird (M-W) and Mr Peter Knights (Th-Fr)

1 BJ Jane Baillie (M-W) and Emma Jelbart (Th-F)

1 AA Alex Avis

Leeanne Walls

sarah.baird@ed.act.edu.au

peter.knights@ed.act.edu.au

jane.baillie@ed.act.edu.au

emma.jelbart@ed.act.edu.au

alex.avis@ed.act.edu.au

leeanne.walls@ed.act.edu.au

Year 2TBA

2 SF Symone Florian

2 LR Lisa Riepon

2 TM Tanya Maybury

2 ND Alison Nilon (M-Th) and Sophie Dash (F)

Leeanne Walls

symone.chipreo@ed.act.edu.au

lisa.riepon@ed.act.edu.au

tanya.maybury@ed.act.edu.au

alison.nilon@ed.act.edu.au

sophie.dash@ed.act.edu.au

leeanne.walls@ed.act.edu.au

Year 3 TBA

3 KA Kylie Apps

3 FM Fiona McEwan

3 MD Megan Durham

Rebecca Kirpson-Colley

Natalie Walker

kylie.apps@ed.act.edu.au

fiona.mcewan@ed.act.edu.au 

megan.durham@ed.act.edu.au

rebec.kirpson-colley@ed.act.edu.au

natalie.walker@ed.act.edu.au

Year 4TBA

4 AK Michelle Ashworth (M-Tu, Th-F) and Mr Peter Knights (W)

4 AC Amy Craven

4 WP Henry Warre (M-W, F) and Elissa Penfold (Th)

Justine Minchin

michelle.ashworth@ed.act.edu.au

peter.knights@ed.act.edu.au

amy.craven@ed.act.edu.au

henry.warre@ed.act.edu.au

elissa.penfold@ed.act.edu.au

justine.minchin@ed.act.edu.au

Year 5/6 TBA

5/6 PC Jasmine Paunovic (M-Th) and Jane Carr (F)

5/6 GV Mia Grant (M-W) and Emily van Galen (Th-F)

5/6 EW Emma Wild

Justine Minchin

jasmine.paunovic@ed.act.edu.au

jane.carr@ed.act.edu.au

mia.grant@ed.act.edu.au

emily.vangalen@ed.act.edu.au

emma.wild@ed.act.edu.au

justine.minchin@ed.act.edu.au

LSU TBA Stacey Howard Jacque Mengel
Nick Neeson

stacey.howard@ed.act.edu.au

jacque.mengel@ed.act.edu.au

nicholas.neeson@ed.act.edu.au

LSUATBAChristopher MoonSally Longworth

christopher.moon@ed.act.edu.au

sally.longworth@ed.act.edu.au

Literacy & Numeracy CoordinatorsMon to Wed

Elissa Penfold (junior)

Sarah Dorrough (senior)

 

elissa.penfold@ed.act.edu.au

sarah.dorrough@ed.act.edu.au

Science Specialist Leslie Carr (Tu-Th) leslie.carr@ed.act.edu.au
French Specialist Lynette Lisacek (W-Th) lynette.lisacek@ed.act.edu.au
Library Specialist Keilly Pownall  keilly.pownall@ed.act.edu.au
Music Specialist Rowena King (M-Tu) rowena.king@ed.act.edu.au
Science and PE Release Peter Knights (M-Tu) peter.knights@ed.act.edu.au