School Staff 2019

Our school structure for 2018 is as follows:

Staff Member Role Email Contact
Jennifer Howard Principal jennifer.howard@ed.act.edu.au
Anna Thorpe Deputy Principal anna.thorpe@ed.act.edu.au
Keilly Pownall Executive Officer keilly.pownall@ed.act.edu.au
Niomi CeelyExecutive Officerniomi.ceely@ed.act.edu.au
Leanne RankineBusiness Managerleanne.rankine@ed.act.edu.au
Ros Riddle School Secretary roslyn.riddle@ed.act.edu.au
Glen Croker Building Services Officer glen.croker@ed.act.edu.au
Suzanne Wright (M, Tue) School Psychologist suzanne.wright@ed.act.edu.au
Jacqueline Sampson (Tu & F)Defence School Transition Aide (DSTA)jacqueline.sampson@ed.act.edu.au

Frinklepods 3 FM

Class Unit Name Educators Educational Assistants Email Contact
Preschool M-W

Gudaman

Bimbi

Stacey Hodgson

Merrin Walsh

Nicola Toms

Kelly Perrett
stacey.hodgson@ed.act.edu.au
nicola.toms@ed.act.edu.au
merrin.walsh@ed.act.edu.au
kelly.perrett@ed.act.edu.au
Preschool W-F

Balbo

Walga

Taryn Cameron-Smith

Merrin Walsh

Nicola Toms

Kelly Perrett

taryn.cameron@ed.act.edu.au
nicola.toms@ed.act.edu.au
merrin.walsh@ed.act.edu.au
kelly.perrett@ed.act.edu.au
Preschool ReleasePreschool Enrichment ProgramKarina Harris (M-F)Michelle Markezic

karina.harris@ed.act.edu.au

michelle.markezic@ed.act.edu.au

Kindergarten TBA

K KT Kacey Tait

K TM Tanya Maybury

K AN Alison Nilon

K JB Jacinta Bill

 

kacey.tait@ed.act.edu.au

tanya.maybury@ed.act.edu.au

alison.nilon@ed.act.edu.au

jacinta.bill@ed.act.edu.au

Year 1
TBA

1 BJ Jane Baillie (M-W) and Emma Jelbart (Th-F)

1 AA Alex Avis

1 FM Fiona McEwan

1 MH Michaela Hale

Karolyn Odlum

jane.baillie@ed.act.edu.au

emma.jelbart@ed.act.edu.au

alex.avis@ed.act.edu.au

fiona.mcewan@ed.act.edu.au

michaela.hale@ed.act.edu.au

karolyn.odlum@ed.act.edu.au

Year 2TBA

2 AL Michelle Ashworth (M-Th) and Lyn Lisacek (F)

2 KH Katalin Hajdu

2 SH Stacey Howard

Karolyn Odlum

michelle.ashworth@ed.act.edu.au

lynette.lisacek@ed.act.edu.au

katalin.hajdu@ed.act.edu.au

stacey.howard@ed.act.edu.au

karolyn.odlum@ed.act.edu.au

Year 3 TBA

3 AC Amy Craven

3 PK Peter Knights

3 JF Joanne Francis

Leeanne Walls

amy.craven@ed.act.edu.au

peter.knights@ed.act.edu.au

joanne.francis@ed.act.edu.au

leeanne.walls@ed.act.edu.au

Year 4TBA

4 EW Emma Wild

4 SN Sarah Nockels

Natalie Walker

emma.wild@ed.act.edu.au

sarah.nockels@ed.act.edu.au

natalie.walker@ed.act.edu.auu

Year 5/6 TBA

5/6 PW Jasmine Paunovic (W-F) and Henry Warre (M-T)

5/6 GW Mia Grant (M-W) and Henry Warre (Th-F)

5/6 NS Nicole Smith

5/6 DG Sarah Dorrough (M-W) and Emily van Galen (Th-F)

Justine Minchin
Rebecca Kirpson-Colley

jasmine.paunovic@ed.act.edu.au

henry.warre@ed.act.edu.au

mia.grant@ed.act.edu.au

sarah.dorrough@ed.act.edu.au

emily.vangalen@ed.act.edu.au

nicoleE.smith@ed.act.edu.au

justine.minchin@ed.act.edu.au

rebec.kirpson-colley@ed.act.edu.au

LSU TBA Symone Florian Jacque Mengel
Nick Neeson

symone.chipreo@ed.act.edu.au

jacque.mengel@ed.act.edu.au

nicholas.neeson@ed.act.edu.au

LSUATBAChristopher MoonSally Longworth

christopher.moon@ed.act.edu.au

sally.longworth@ed.act.edu.au

Literacy & Numeracy CoordinatorsMon-Thur

Lisa Riepon (year 1 to 3)

Sarah Dorrough (senior)

 

lisa.riepon@ed.act.edu.au

sarah.dorrough@ed.act.edu.au

Science Specialist Nicole Somerville-McAlester (Tu-Th) nicole.mcalester@ed.act.edu.au
French Specialist Lynette Lisacek (W-Th) lynette.lisacek@ed.act.edu.au
Library Specialist Ingrid Schryver ingrid.schryver@ed.act.edu.au
Music Specialist Rowena King (M-Tu) rowena.king@ed.act.edu.au
Science and PE Release    
EAL/DMon-ThurNiomi Ceely niomi.ceely@ed.act.edu.au