School Staff 2019

Our school structure for 2018 is as follows:

Staff Member Role Email Contact
Jennifer Howard Principal jennifer.howard@ed.act.edu.au
Anna Thorpe Deputy Principal anna.thorpe@ed.act.edu.au
Keilly Pownall Executive Officer keilly.pownall@ed.act.edu.au
Niomi CeelyExecutive Officerniomi.ceely@ed.act.edu.au
Leanne RankineBusiness Managerleanne.rankine@ed.act.edu.au
Ros Riddle School Secretary roslyn.riddle@ed.act.edu.au
Glen Croker Building Services Officer glen.croker@ed.act.edu.au
Please email Jennifer Howard School Psychologist  
Jacqueline Sampson (Tu & F)Defence School Transition Aide (DSTA)jacqueline.sampson@ed.act.edu.au

Frinklepods 3 FM

Class Unit Name Educators Educational Assistants Email Contact
Preschool M-W

Gudaman

(Turtle)

Bimbi

(Bird)

Amanda Ferris

Merrin Walsh

Nicola Toms

Kelly Perrett

amanda.ferris@ed.act.edu.au

nicola.toms@ed.act.edu.au
merrin.walsh@ed.act.edu.au
kelly.perrett@ed.act.edu.au

Preschool W-F

Balbo

(Kangaroo Rat)

Walga

(Hawk)

Taryn Cameron-Smith

Merrin Walsh

Nicola Toms

Kelly Perrett

taryn.cameron@ed.act.edu.au
nicola.toms@ed.act.edu.au
merrin.walsh@ed.act.edu.au
kelly.perrett@ed.act.edu.au
Preschool ReleasePreschool Enrichment ProgramLanie Morrison (W-F)Reagan Minchin

lanie.morrison@ed.act.edu.au

reagan.minchin@ed.act.edu.au

Kindergarten Gang Gang
(Cockatoo)

K KT Kacey Tait

K TM Tanya Maybury

K AN Alison Nilon

K JB Jacinta Bill

Leeanne Walls

kacey.tait@ed.act.edu.au

tanya.maybury@ed.act.edu.au

alison.nilon@ed.act.edu.au

jacinta.bill@ed.act.edu.au

Year 1 Binit-Binit (Night Owl)

1 BW Jane Baillie (M-W) and Rachelle Wilkinson (Th-F)

1 AW Alex Warren

1 FM Fiona McEwan

1 LH Leanne Hoffman

Karolyn Odlum

jane.baillie@ed.act.edu.au

rachelle.wilkinson@ed.act.edu.au

alex.avis@ed.act.edu.au

fiona.mcewan@ed.act.edu.au

leanne.hoffman@ed.act.edu.au

karolyn.odlum@ed.act.edu.au

Year 2Galu (Crane)

2 AL Michelle Ashworth (M-Th) and Lyn Lisacek (F)

2 KH Katalin Hajdu

2 SH Stacey Howard

 

michelle.ashworth@ed.act.edu.au

lynette.lisacek@ed.act.edu.au

katalin.hajdu@ed.act.edu.au

stacey.howard@ed.act.edu.au

Year 3 Dyara (Bower Bird)

3 EJ Emma Jelbart

3 PK Peter Knights

3 JF Joanne Francis

Sally Longworth

emma.jelbart@ed.act.edu.au

peter.knights@ed.act.edu.au

joanne.francis@ed.act.edu.au

sally.longworth@ed.act.edu.au

Year 4Mulanggang (Platypus)

4 EW Emma Wild

4 SN Sarah Nockels

Natalie Walker

emma.wild@ed.act.edu.au

sarah.nockels@ed.act.edu.au

natalie.walker@ed.act.edu.auu

Year 5/6

Bunduluk (Rosella)

Giliruk (Peewee)

5/6 PW Jasmine Paunovic (W-F) and Henry Warre (M-T)

5/6 GW Mia Grant (M-W) and Henry Warre (Th-F)

5/6 NS Nicole Smith

5/6 DG Sarah Dorrough (M-W) and Emily van Galen (Th-F)

Justine Minchin
Rebecca Kirpson-Colley

jasmine.paunovic@ed.act.edu.au

henry.warre@ed.act.edu.au

mia.grant@ed.act.edu.au

sarah.dorrough@ed.act.edu.au

emily.vangalen@ed.act.edu.au

nicoleE.smith@ed.act.edu.au

justine.minchin@ed.act.edu.au

rebec.kirpson-colley@ed.act.edu.au

LSU Burrai (Wallaby) Symone Florian Jacque Mengel
Nick Neeson
Fraser Miller
Abby Meadley

symone.chipreo@ed.act.edu.au

jacque.mengel@ed.act.edu.au

nicholas.neeson@ed.act.edu.au

LSUAMurrung (Lizard)Christopher Moon

Jack Martin

christopher.moon@ed.act.edu.au

jack.martin@ed.act.edu.au

Literacy & Numeracy CoordinatorsMon-Thur

Lisa Riepon (year 1 to 3)

Kylie Apps (senior)

 

lisa.riepon@ed.act.edu.au

kylie.apps@ed.act.edu.au

Science Specialist Nicole Somerville-McAlester (Tu-Th) nicole.mcalester@ed.act.edu.au
French Specialist Lynette Lisacek (W-Th) lynette.lisacek@ed.act.edu.au
Library Specialist Ingrid Schryver (M-Th) ingrid.schryver@ed.act.edu.au
Music Specialist Rowena King (M-Tu) rowena.king@ed.act.edu.au
Science and PE Release Jodi Lieschke (Tu) jodi.lieschke@ed.act.edu.au
EAL/DMon-ThurNiomi Ceely
Taryn Cameron-Smith
 niomi.ceely@ed.act.edu.au